Ayr Rugby Football Club

Training takes place at Millbrae on Wednesdays, 6pm.

 

Membership of the Ayr U15 squad is open to any player in S3 at school and new players are always welcome.  Ayr U15s are currently playing in the Club Youth President's Conference. 

Download a registration form here.

 

2017/18 Fixtures and Results

Shogun Conference

Sunday 27th August  Ayr-Wellington 50 Highland 0

Sunday 3rd September 2017  Boroughmuir 0 Ayr-Wellington 50

Sunday 10th September 2017  Ayr-Wellington 33 Currie Colts 33

Sunday 17th September 2017  Hamilton 5 Ayr-Wellington 39

Sunday 24th September 2017  Biggar Colts 7 Ayr-Wellington 50

Sunday 31st September 2017  Ayr-Wellington 39 Stirling County 5

Sunday 8th October 2017  Ayr-Wellington v West of Scotland

Sunday 29th October 2017  Highland v Ayr-Wellington

Sunday 5th November 2017  Ayr v Boroughmuir

Sunday 12th November 2017  Ayr-Wellington v Hamilton

Sunday 19th November 2017  Currie Colts v Ayr-Wellington

Sunday 26th November 2017  Ayr-Wellington v Biggar Colts

Sunday 3rd December 2017  Stirling County v Ayr-Wellington

Sunday 10th December 2017  West of Scotland v Ayr-Wellington

Barbarian Conference

Sat 26th August 2017  Morrisons Academy 19 Ayr-Wellington 50

Sat 2nd September 2017  Ayr-Wellington 1 Lomond School 0 (development match, Lomond short of front row players)

Sat 9th September 2017  Lenzie Academy 12 Ayr-Wellington 45

Sat 16th September 2017  Ayr-Wellington 60 Balfron-Strathendrick 31

Sat 30th September 2017  Ayr-Wellington 1 Jordanhill College School 0 (Jordanhill unable to fulfil fixture)

Sat 7th October 2017  St Columbas Kilmacolm v Ayr-Wellington

Sat 4th November 2017  Queen Victoria School v Ayr-Wellington

Sat 11th November 2017  Ayr-Wellington v Carrick Academy

Sat 18th November 2017  Ayr-Wellington v Marr College


Contact

Head coach - Tom Thomson  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  07799 654557

Administrator - Gillian Thomson  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  01292 611357

 

Assistant coach - Mike Jeanes  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Assistant coach - Nigel Parry  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

Assistant coach - James Ledgerwood  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.