Ayr Millbrae Fixtures

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1

Sat 19 October 2019

Home Time Away
Cartha Queens Park RFC 3:00PM Ayr/Millbrae

Sat 9 November 2019

Home Time Away
Marr RFC 2:00PM Ayr/Millbrae

Sat 16 November 2019

Home Time Away
GHK 2:00PM Ayr/Millbrae

Sat 30 November 2019

Home Time Away
Hamilton Bulls 2XV 2:00PM Ayr/Millbrae

Sat 7 December 2019

Home Time Away
Ayr/Millbrae 2:00PM Glasgow Academicals RFC

Sat 14 December 2019

Home Time Away
Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 2:00PM Ayr/Millbrae

Sat 11 January 2020

Home Time Away
Ayr/Millbrae 2:00PM GHA RFC

Sat 18 January 2020

Home Time Away
Stirling Academicals 2:00PM Ayr/Millbrae

Sat 15 February 2020

Home Time Away
Ayr/Millbrae 3:00PM Cartha Queens Park RFC

Sat 29 February 2020

Home Time Away
Ayr/Millbrae 3:00PM Marr RFC

Sat 7 March 2020

Home Time Away
Ayr/Millbrae 3:00PM GHK
Team P W L D Points
Ayr/Millbrae 5 1 4 0 9
Team P W L D Points
GHA RFC 6 6 0 0 30
Hamilton Bulls 2XV 5 4 1 0 21
Stirling Academicals 5 4 1 0 20
Marr RFC 5 3 2 0 19
GHK 6 2 4 0 14
Cartha Queens Park RFC 5 2 3 0 13
Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 6 1 5 0 11
Ayr/Millbrae 5 1 4 0 9
Glasgow Academicals RFC 5 1 4 0 8