Ayr Millbrae Fixtures

WEST REGION RESERVE LEAGUE DIVISION 1

Saturday 31 August 2024

Home Time Away
Ayr 2nd XV 3:00 PM Stirling County 2nd XV

Saturday 14 September 2024

Home Time Away
Ayr 2nd XV 3:00 PM Glasgow Academicals 2nd XV

Saturday 21 September 2024

Home Time Away
Ayr 2nd XV 3:00 PM GHA 2nd XV

Saturday 28 September 2024

Home Time Away
Glasgow Hawks 2nd XV 2:00 PM Ayr 2nd XV

Saturday 05 October 2024

Home Time Away
Ayr 2nd XV 3:00 PM Biggar 2nd XV

Saturday 12 October 2024

Home Time Away
Marr 2nd XV 3:00 PM Ayr 2nd XV

Saturday 19 October 2024

Home Time Away
Stirling County 2nd XV 3:00 PM Ayr 2nd XV

Saturday 02 November 2024

Home Time Away
Glasgow Academicals 2nd XV 2:00 PM Ayr 2nd XV

Saturday 09 November 2024

Home Time Away
GHA 2nd XV 2:00 PM Ayr 2nd XV

Saturday 23 November 2024

Home Time Away
Ayr 2nd XV 2:00 PM Glasgow Hawks 2nd XV

Saturday 30 November 2024

Home Time Away
Biggar 2nd XV 2:00 PM Ayr 2nd XV

Saturday 07 December 2024

Home Time Away
Ayr 2nd XV 2:00 PM Marr 2nd XV
No Results Announced
Team P W L D Points
Boroughmuir 0 0 0 0 0
Currie Chieftains A 0 0 0 0 0
Edinburgh Academical 2nd XV 0 0 0 0 0
Heriot's Blues Men 2nd XV 0 0 0 0 0
Musselburgh 2nd XV 0 0 0 0 0
Watsonian 2nd XV 0 0 0 0 0