Ayr Millbrae Fixtures

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1

Sat 21 September 2019

Home Time Away
Glasgow Academicals RFC 3:00PM Ayr/Millbrae

Sat 28 September 2019

Home Time Away
Ayr/Millbrae 3:00PM Hillhead Jordanhill RFC

Sat 5 October 2019

Home Time Away
GHA RFC 3:00PM Ayr/Millbrae

Sat 12 October 2019

Home Time Away
Ayr/Millbrae 3:00PM Stirling Academicals

Sat 19 October 2019

Home Time Away
Cartha Queens Park RFC 3:00PM Ayr/Millbrae

Sat 9 November 2019

Home Time Away
Marr RFC 2:00PM Ayr/Millbrae

Sat 16 November 2019

Home Time Away
GHK 2:00PM Ayr/Millbrae

Sat 30 November 2019

Home Time Away
Hamilton Bulls 2XV 2:00PM Ayr/Millbrae

Sat 7 December 2019

Home Time Away
Ayr/Millbrae 2:00PM Glasgow Academicals RFC

Sat 14 December 2019

Home Time Away
Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 2:00PM Ayr/Millbrae

Sat 11 January 2020

Home Time Away
Ayr/Millbrae 2:00PM GHA RFC

Sat 18 January 2020

Home Time Away
Stirling Academicals 2:00PM Ayr/Millbrae

Sat 15 February 2020

Home Time Away
Ayr/Millbrae 3:00PM Cartha Queens Park RFC

Sat 29 February 2020

Home Time Away
Ayr/Millbrae 3:00PM Marr RFC

Sat 7 March 2020

Home Time Away
Ayr/Millbrae 3:00PM GHK
Team P W L D Points
Ayr/Millbrae 1 0 1 0 1
Team P W L D Points
GHA RFC 2 2 0 0 10
Marr RFC 2 2 0 0 10
Hamilton Bulls 2XV 2 2 0 0 10
GHK 2 1 1 0 6
Cartha Queens Park RFC 2 1 1 0 6
Glasgow Academicals RFC 2 0 2 0 2
Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 2 0 2 0 2
Ayr/Millbrae 1 0 1 0 1
Stirling Academicals 1 0 1 0 1