Scottish Rugby and the Welsh Rugby Union have announced the cross-border fixtures for 2020, with the Ayrshire Bulls traveling to Pontypridd on opening weekend.

After the inaugural Fosroc Super6 season ends, the six sides will go toe-to-toe with Indigo Group Premiership sides Merthyr, Cardiff, Pontypridd, Llandovery, Ebbw Vale and Aberavon. The cross-border tournament commences on April 25th and ends on May 30th. The 2020 schedule is as follows: Week 1 - April 25th: Pontypridd v Ayrshire Bulls Week 2 - May 2nd: Ayrshire Bulls v Llandovery Week 3 - May 9th: Ebbw Vale v Ayrshire Bulls Week 4 - May 16th: Cardiff v Ayrshire Bulls Week 5 - May 23rd: Ayrshire Bulls v Merthyr Week 6 - May 30th: Ayrshire Bulls v Aberathon