Ayr Women's Fixtures

Tennent's Women's Premiership

Sun 15 September 2019

Home Time Away
Watsonian FC 2:00PM Ayr RFC

Sun 22 September 2019

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00PM Cartha Queens Park RFC

Sun 6 October 2019

Home Time Away
Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 2:00PM Ayr RFC

Sun 13 October 2019

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00PM Stirling County RFC

Sat 19 October 2019

Home Time Away
Corstorphine RFC 2:00PM Ayr RFC

Sun 3 November 2019

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00PM Watsonian FC

Sun 10 November 2019

Home Time Away
Cartha Queens Park RFC 2:00PM Ayr RFC

Sun 8 September 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 29 - 80 Corstorphine RFC

Sun 1 September 2019

Home Result Away
Stirling County RFC 76 - 7 Ayr RFC

Sun 25 August 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 0 - 103 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC
Team P W L D Points
Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 3 3 0 0 15
Watsonian FC 3 3 0 0 15
Stirling County RFC 3 2 1 0 11
Corstorphine RFC 3 1 2 0 5
Cartha Queens Park RFC 3 0 3 0 2
Ayr RFC 3 0 3 0 1