Ayr Women's Fixtures

Tennent's Women's Premiership

Sun 26 September 2021

Home Time Away
Annan RFC 2:00PM Ayr RFC

Sun 3 October 2021

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00PM Garioch RFC

Sun 10 October 2021

Home Time Away
Broughton RFC 2:00PM Ayr RFC

Sun 17 October 2021

Home Time Away
Howe of Fife RFC 2:00PM Ayr RFC

Sun 24 October 2021

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00PM Stewartry RFC

Sun 31 October 2021

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00PM Howe of Fife RFC

Sun 14 November 2021

Home Time Away
West of Scotland FC 2:00PM Ayr RFC

Sun 21 November 2021

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00PM Kelso RFC

Sun 28 November 2021

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00PM Annan RFC

Sun 5 December 2021

Home Time Away
Garioch RFC 2:00PM Ayr RFC

Sun 12 December 2021

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00PM Broughton RFC

Sun 9 January 2022

Home Time Away
Stewartry RFC 2:00PM Ayr RFC

Sun 5 September 2021

Home Result Away
Howe of Fife RFC P - P Ayr RFC

Thu 9 September 2021

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 19 - 53 West of Scotland FC

Sun 19 September 2021

Home Result Away
Kelso RFC 30 - 14 Ayr RFC
Team P W L D Points
West of Scotland FC 3 0 3 0 0
Garioch RFC 3 0 3 0 0
Stewartry RFC 3 0 2 1 1
Howe of Fife RFC 2 0 1 1 0
Broughton RFC 3 0 1 2 0
Kelso RFC 3 0 1 2 0
Annan RFC 3 0 0 3 1
Ayr RFC 2 0 0 2 0