Ayr Women's Fixtures

Tennent's Women's Premiership

Sun 1 December 2019

Home Time Away
Cartha Queens Park RFC 2:00PM Ayr RFC

Sun 25 August 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 0 - 103 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC

Sun 1 September 2019

Home Result Away
Stirling County RFC 76 - 7 Ayr RFC

Sun 8 September 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 29 - 80 Corstorphine RFC

Sun 15 September 2019

Home Result Away
Watsonian FC 142 - 0 Ayr RFC

Sun 22 September 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 41 - 17 Cartha Queens Park RFC

Sun 6 October 2019

Home Result Away
Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 56 - 10 Ayr RFC

Sun 13 October 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 0 - 53 Stirling County RFC

Sat 19 October 2019

Home Result Away
Corstorphine RFC 62 - 0 Ayr RFC

Sun 3 November 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 0 - 96 Watsonian FC

Fri 8 November 2019

Home Result Away
Cartha Queens Park RFC 45 - 15 Ayr RFC
Team P W L D Points
Watsonian FC 10 10 0 0 50
Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 10 8 2 0 40
Corstorphine RFC 10 5 4 1 27
Stirling County RFC 10 4 6 0 23
Cartha Queens Park RFC 10 1 8 1 10
Ayr RFC 10 1 9 0 6