Ayr Women's Fixtures

Tennent's Women's Premiership

Sunday 04 September 2022

Home Time Away
Biggar RFC 2:00 PM Ayr RFC

Sunday 11 September 2022

Home Time Away
Broughton RFC 12:30 PM Ayr RFC

Sunday 18 September 2022

Home Time Away
Howe of Fife RFC 2:00 PM Ayr RFC

Sunday 02 October 2022

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00 PM Stewartry RFC

Sunday 09 October 2022

Home Time Away
West of Scotland FC 2:00 PM Ayr RFC

Sunday 16 October 2022

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00 PM Biggar RFC

Sunday 23 October 2022

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00 PM Broughton RFC

Sunday 06 November 2022

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00 PM Howe of Fife RFC

Sunday 20 November 2022

Home Time Away
Stewartry RFC 2:00 PM Ayr RFC

Sunday 04 December 2022

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00 PM West of Scotland FC
No Results Announced
Team P W L D Points
Ayr RFC 0 0 0 0 0
Biggar RFC 0 0 0 0 0
Broughton RFC 0 0 0 0 0
Howe of Fife RFC 0 0 0 0 0
Stewartry RFC 0 0 0 0 0
West of Scotland FC 0 0 0 0 0