Ayr Women's Fixtures

Tennent's Women's Premiership

Sunday 30 January 2022

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00 PM Howe of Fife RFC

Sunday 06 February 2022

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00 PM Annan RFC

Sunday 13 February 2022

Home Time Away
Stewartry RFC 2:00 PM Ayr RFC

Sunday 23 January 2022

Home Result Away
Annan RFC 41 - 24 Ayr RFC

Sunday 09 January 2022

Home Result Away
Stewartry RFC P - P Ayr RFC

Sunday 12 December 2021

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 21 - 0 Broughton RFC

Sunday 05 December 2021

Home Result Away
Garioch RFC 63 - 14 Ayr RFC

Sunday 28 November 2021

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC P - P Annan RFC

Sunday 21 November 2021

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 50 - 7 Kelso RFC

Sunday 14 November 2021

Home Result Away
West of Scotland FC 58 - 24 Ayr RFC

Sunday 31 October 2021

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC P - P Howe of Fife RFC

Sunday 24 October 2021

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 7 - 35 Stewartry RFC

Sunday 17 October 2021

Home Result Away
Howe of Fife RFC 38 - 5 Ayr RFC

Sunday 10 October 2021

Home Result Away
Broughton RFC 20 - 45 Ayr RFC

Sunday 03 October 2021

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 12 - 40 Garioch RFC

Sunday 26 September 2021

Home Result Away
Annan RFC P - P Ayr RFC

Sunday 19 September 2021

Home Result Away
Kelso RFC 30 - 14 Ayr RFC

Thursday 09 September 2021

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 19 - 53 West of Scotland FC

Sunday 05 September 2021

Home Result Away
Howe of Fife RFC P - P Ayr RFC
Team P W L D Points
Garioch RFC 11 11 0 0 0
West of Scotland FC 11 9 2 0 0
Stewartry RFC 11 9 2 0 0
Howe of Fife RFC 9 5 4 0 0
Annan RFC 10 3 7 0 0
Ayr RFC 11 3 8 0 0
Broughton RFC 12 2 10 0 0
Kelso RFC 11 1 10 0 0