Ayr Women's Fixtures

Tennent's Women's Premiership

Sat 19 October 2019

Home Time Away
Corstorphine RFC 2:00PM Ayr RFC

Sun 3 November 2019

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00PM Watsonian FC

Fri 8 November 2019

Home Time Away
Cartha Queens Park RFC 7:30PM Ayr RFC

Sun 25 August 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 0 - 103 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC

Sun 1 September 2019

Home Result Away
Stirling County RFC 76 - 7 Ayr RFC

Sun 8 September 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 29 - 80 Corstorphine RFC

Sun 15 September 2019

Home Result Away
Watsonian FC 142 - 0 Ayr RFC

Sun 22 September 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 41 - 17 Cartha Queens Park RFC

Sun 6 October 2019

Home Result Away
Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 56 - 10 Ayr RFC

Sun 13 October 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 0 - 53 Stirling County RFC
Team P W L D Points
Watsonian FC 6 6 0 0 30
Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 7 6 1 0 30
Stirling County RFC 7 4 3 0 22
Corstorphine RFC 6 3 3 0 15
Ayr RFC 7 1 6 0 6
Cartha Queens Park RFC 7 0 7 0 3