Ayr RFC Fixtures

Tennent's National League Division 1

Sat 19 October 2019

Home Time Away
Cartha Queens Park RFC 3:00PM Ayr RFC

Sat 26 October 2019

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 3:00PM Marr RFC

Sat 2 November 2019

Home Time Away
Highland RFC 2:00PM Ayr RFC

Sat 9 November 2019

Home Time Away
Gala RFC 3:00PM Ayr RFC

Sat 16 November 2019

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00PM Kelso RFC

Sat 23 November 2019

Home Time Away
Heriot's Blues 2:00PM Ayr RFC

Sat 30 November 2019

Home Time Away
Watsonian FC 3:00PM Ayr RFC

Sat 7 December 2019

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 3:00PM Boroughmuir

Sat 14 December 2019

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 2:00PM Biggar RFC

Sat 21 December 2019

Home Time Away
Dundee HSFP RFC 2:00PM Ayr RFC

Sat 11 January 2020

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 3:00PM Melrose Rugby

Sat 18 January 2020

Home Time Away
Stirling Wolves 3:00PM Ayr RFC

Sat 15 February 2020

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 3:00PM Cartha Queens Park RFC

Sat 29 February 2020

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 3:00PM Highland RFC

Sat 7 March 2020

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 3:00PM Gala RFC

Sat 21 March 2020

Home Time Away
Kelso RFC 3:00PM Ayr RFC

Sat 28 March 2020

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 3:00PM Heriot's Blues

Sat 31 August 2019

Home Result Away
Dundee HSFP RFC 17 - 18 Ayr RFC

Sat 7 September 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 48 - 24 Watsonian FC

Sat 14 September 2019

Home Result Away
Boroughmuir 16 - 22 Ayr RFC

Sat 21 September 2019

Home Result Away
Biggar RFC 62 - 15 Ayr RFC

Sat 28 September 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 45 - 18 Dundee HSFP RFC

Sat 5 October 2019

Home Result Away
Melrose Rugby 20 - 15 Ayr RFC

Sat 12 October 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 26 - 26 Stirling Wolves
Team P W L D Points
Melrose Rugby 6 6 0 0 28
Heriot's Blues 6 5 1 0 26
Biggar RFC 6 5 1 0 25
Highland RFC 6 4 2 0 21
Stirling Wolves 6 3 2 1 19
Ayr RFC 6 3 2 1 19
Watsonian FC 6 3 3 0 15
Cartha Queens Park RFC 6 2 4 0 14
Gala RFC 6 2 4 0 12
Boroughmuir 6 2 4 0 11
Kelso RFC 6 0 6 0 3
Dundee HSFP RFC 6 0 6 0 1