Ayr RFC Fixtures

Tennent's National League Division 1

No Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 31 August 2019

Home Result Away
Dundee HSFP RFC 17 - 18 Ayr RFC

Sat 7 September 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 48 - 24 Watsonian FC

Sat 14 September 2019

Home Result Away
Boroughmuir 16 - 22 Ayr RFC

Sat 21 September 2019

Home Result Away
Biggar RFC 62 - 15 Ayr RFC

Sat 28 September 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 45 - 18 Dundee HSFP RFC

Sat 5 October 2019

Home Result Away
Melrose Rugby 20 - 15 Ayr RFC

Sat 12 October 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 26 - 26 Stirling Wolves

Sat 19 October 2019

Home Result Away
Cartha Queens Park RFC 10 - 21 Ayr RFC

Sat 26 October 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 26 - 45 Marr RFC

Sat 2 November 2019

Home Result Away
Highland RFC 28 - 3 Ayr RFC

Sat 9 November 2019

Home Result Away
Gala RFC 36 - 17 Ayr RFC

Sat 16 November 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 33 - 43 Kelso RFC

Sat 23 November 2019

Home Result Away
Heriot's Blues 38 - 0 Ayr RFC

Sat 30 November 2019

Home Result Away
Watsonian FC P - P Ayr RFC

Sat 7 December 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 26 - 12 Boroughmuir

Sat 14 December 2019

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 14 - 43 Biggar RFC

Sat 21 December 2019

Home Result Away
Dundee HSFP RFC 32 - 19 Ayr RFC

Sat 11 January 2020

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 19 - 26 Melrose Rugby

Sat 18 January 2020

Home Result Away
Stirling Wolves 28 - 12 Ayr RFC

Sat 25 January 2020

Home Result Away
Watsonian FC 47 - 12 Ayr RFC

Sat 15 February 2020

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 13 - 8 Cartha Queens Park RFC

Sat 29 February 2020

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC P - P Highland RFC

Sat 7 March 2020

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 12 - 14 Gala RFC

Fri 13 March 2020

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC C - C Heriot's Blues

Sat 21 March 2020

Home Result Away
Kelso RFC C - C Ayr RFC

Sat 28 March 2020

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC C - C Highland RFC
Team P W L D Points
Biggar RFC 20 18 1 1 92
Heriot's Blues 19 14 5 0 73
Highland RFC 18 13 5 0 64
Melrose Rugby 19 12 7 0 59
Gala RFC 20 9 9 2 51
Stirling Wolves 18 9 8 1 47
Watsonian FC 20 8 10 2 47
Cartha Queens Park RFC 19 7 11 1 45
Kelso RFC 20 7 13 0 39
Ayr RFC 19 6 12 1 35
Boroughmuir 18 5 13 0 27
Dundee HSFP RFC 20 3 17 0 16