Ayr RFC Fixtures

Tennent's National League Division 1

Saturday 29 January 2022

Home Time Away
Boroughmuir 3:00 PM Ayr RFC

Saturday 19 February 2022

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 3:00 PM Dundee Rugby

Saturday 05 March 2022

Home Time Away
Watsonian FC 3:00 PM Ayr RFC

Saturday 26 March 2022

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 3:00 PM Melrose Rugby

Saturday 02 April 2022

Home Time Away
Ayr RFC 3:00 PM Cartha Queens Park RFC

Saturday 16 April 2022

Home Time Away
Biggar RFC 3:00 PM Ayr RFC

Saturday 22 January 2022

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 20 - 22 Heriot's Blues

Saturday 15 January 2022

Home Result Away
Kelso RFC 23 - 3 Ayr RFC

Saturday 08 January 2022

Home Result Away
Biggar RFC P - P Ayr RFC

Saturday 11 December 2021

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 28 - 3 Stirling Wolves

Saturday 04 December 2021

Home Result Away
Gala RFC 36 - 5 Ayr RFC

Saturday 27 November 2021

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 10 - 18 Highland RFC

Friday 19 November 2021

Home Result Away
Cartha Queens Park RFC 37 - 31 Ayr RFC

Saturday 13 November 2021

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 33 - 19 Biggar RFC

Saturday 06 November 2021

Home Result Away
Melrose Rugby 28 - 17 Ayr RFC

Saturday 30 October 2021

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 31 - 28 Watsonian FC

Saturday 23 October 2021

Home Result Away
Dundee Rugby 34 - 12 Ayr RFC

Saturday 16 October 2021

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 58 - 10 Boroughmuir

Saturday 09 October 2021

Home Result Away
Heriot's Blues 27 - 22 Ayr RFC

Saturday 02 October 2021

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 35 - 25 Kelso RFC

Saturday 25 September 2021

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC P - P Biggar RFC

Friday 17 September 2021

Home Result Away
Stirling Wolves 9 - 24 Ayr RFC

Saturday 11 September 2021

Home Result Away
Ayr RFC 37 - 20 Gala RFC

Saturday 04 September 2021

Home Result Away
Highland RFC 12 - 13 Ayr RFC
Team P W L D Points
Heriot's Blues 15 11 4 0 58
Biggar RFC 14 12 2 0 55
Gala RFC 13 11 2 0 53
Kelso RFC 16 10 6 0 46
Highland RFC 15 9 6 0 46
Melrose Rugby 14 9 5 0 45
Ayr RFC 16 8 8 0 41
Stirling Wolves 16 4 12 0 28
Cartha Queens Park RFC 13 5 8 0 24
Dundee Rugby 13 4 9 0 23
Watsonian FC 16 3 13 0 20
Boroughmuir 15 2 13 0 15